We now provide international currency support for the following:

  • Australian Dollar
  • Canadian Dollar
  • Euro
  • Hong Kong Dollar
  • Japanese Yen
  • Mexican Peso
  • New Zealand Dollar
  • Norwegian Krone
  • Pound Sterling
  • Swedish Krona
  • Swiss Franc
  • United States Dollar

To change your region and currency:

  1. Click Account Details

2. Then select the Region Settings box to make your change and hit save

Did this answer your question?