What does the autofill feature do?

The autofill feature automatically places your photos throughout your photo project after selecting a theme. Photos, pages, and layouts can all be altered, moved, or deleted after being placed. 

How do I turn off autofill?

Follow the steps below to choose the placement of photos in your project's theme:

  1. Choose your photos and select your project.
  2. In the Theme Library uncheck the Autofill My Photos box.

You will now be able to place all of the photos in the theme's layout. Please note, autofill is automatically disabled in the Blank theme.

Looking for more information on creating and editing? You may find these articles helpful:

Did this answer your question?